The Official Website for Australian rock band Numbers Radio

NUMBERS RADIO NEW SINGLE ON ITUNES NOW

Hey All,

This update is coming to you as we cruise down the east coast on tour with The Butterfly Effect and Greenthief. This has been an epic run of packed rooms and massive nights! And there is plenty more to come so be sure to check the tour dates below!

In other news we are super excited to announce that our new tracks Tokyo and White Light are both available for sale on iTunes. Just click below.

See you on the road!!!
Dave, Henno and Robbie

UPCOMING SHOWS
Thurs 10th May – Panthers, Newcastle, NSW
Fri 11th May – UNSW Roundhouse, Sydney, NSW (Lic AA)
Sat 12th May – Waves, Wollongong, NSW
Wed 16th May – UC Live Refectory, Canberra, ACT
Fri 18th May – Bended Elbow, Geelong, VIC
Sat 19th May – Inferno, Traralgon, VIC
Sun 20th May – Pier Live, Frankston, VIC
Tues 22nd May – Hotel New York, Launceston, TAS
Wed 23rd May – Wrest Point Casino, Hobart, TAS
Fri 25th May – The Palace Theatre (Bourke St), Melbourne, VIC
Sat 26th May – Bridgeway Hotel, Adelaide, SA
Sun 27th May – HQ, Adelaide, SA
Sat 2nd June – Prince Of Wales, Bunbury, WA
Sun 3rd June – Metro City, Perth, WA

BUY TICKETS HERE

Comments are closed.